No. Here at easyEventhire, we use a pre-authorisation system. This enables our sales team to check if your 'order' can be fulfilled before accepting it. You will be notified of order acceptance / decline of your order by email, normally the same working day that you submit your order. Don't worry, you don't get charged twice!
Updated on: 01 / 09 / 2021